Random Thoughts Before Visiting Latvia.

Ok, I’m anxious almost 24 hours a day about the minutes and seconds that are flying by…thinking of what I should be doing NOW, what I should be feeling NOW, then getting super disappointed when life just gets in the way…I put myself on pause when life gets in the way; I get into autopilot mode where I smile and just finish what others consider important to be done now…and then…I remember to be anxious about the last half an hour I lost doing someone else a favor…its a vicious cycle isn’t it? Ok well, to avoid being anxious, I promise myself right here and now that I will visit a place for the first time this summer.

Leave a Reply

